Public Document Pack

Rother District Council



Date and Time - Wednesday 24 May 2023 - 7:00pm

or at the conclusion of the meeting of

Council, whichever is the later

Venue - Council Chamber, Town Hall, Bexhill-on-Sea

Councillors appointed to the Committee:

Chair of the Council (ex-officio)

J. Barnes, T. Biggs, S. Burton, B.J. Drayson, A.P. Hayward, S.B. McGurk,

C. Pearce and R.B. Thomas.

Audit Independent Person: Mr Patrick Farmer

Or as otherwise determined at the Annual Meeting of the Council.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2. ELECTION OF CHAIR

The Head of Paid Service to seek nominations for election of Chair for the municipal year. On election, Chair of Committee to take the Chair.

3. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

To elect a Vice-Chair of the Committee for the municipal year.

Malcolm Johnston Chief Executive

Agenda Despatch Date: 16 May 2023

This agenda can be made available in large print, Braille, audiotape/CD or in another language upon request.

For all enquiries – please contact louise.hollingsworth@rother.gov.uk
(Tel: 01424 787815)

Rother District Council putting residents at the heart of everything we do.

